Looking to hire experts?

We can find them for you

Our Network

Headhunting

Focus on Skills

Understanding your needs

Comprehensive understanding of your needs and expectations - We are scientists. Our multidisciplinary team clearly understands the tasks that will be assigned to your new coworker, in all fields - computer science, data science, biology, geology, physics, chemistry, social sciences...

Active headhunting - While jobboards will only target applicants that are actively looking for new positions, and while classical recruiting firms will only contact candidates that are present on professional social media, we use tools derived from our research experience to go beyond these methods: publications, patents, theses, scientific conferences...

Skills come first - We are familiar with the specific competencies of experts (MSc, PhDs, engineers), we speak the same language and are able to assess them accurately using our sophisticated in-house applicant evaluation tools.

Skills come first - We are familiar with the specific competencies of experts (MSc, PhDs, engineers), we speak the same language and are able to assess them accurately using our sophisticated in-house applicant evaluation tools.

Tell us about your needs!

They trust us

TandemLaunch-logo.png
Danone.jpg
arintinga.bio.jpg
Givaudon.jpg
chronogolf.jpg
BIC.jpg
Thales_Logo.svg.png
Lyrebird.png
Safran.jpg
LaCapitale.jpg
ost_logo_ossimtech_nouvelle.jpg

Vous recherchez des expert·e·s

Nous savons comment les trouver et les évaluer

Réseau recherche & innovation

Approche

directe

Evaluation des compétences

Compréhension

du besoin

Compréhension fine et détaillée de votre besoin - Nous sommes des scientifiques. Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire comprend les missions liées au poste, dans tous les domaines - informatique, science des données, biologie, chimie, physique, géologie, sciences humaines...

 

Approche directe de candidat·e·s - Là où les affichages classiques ne vous permettent de cibler que les candidat·e·s en recherche active, et là où les cabinets classiques n'approchent que les candidat·e·s présents sur les réseaux sociaux professionnels, nos méthodes issues de la recherche vont au delà pour trouver les profils les plus rares - publications, brevets, thèses, conférences...

Notre réseau - Partenaire de confiance des universités canadiennes et européennes, avec qui nous collaborons sur la formation professionnelle de leurs PhDs et sur le suivi de carrière de leurs alumni, notre réseau nous ancre au coeur de l'écosystème mondial de l'innovation.

Focus sur les compétences - En tant qu'anciens chercheurs, nous connaissons les spécificités et compétences des profils experts (MSc, PhDs, ingénieur·e·s), nous parlons le même langage que les candidats et sommes en mesure de les évaluer grâce à un référentiel unique développé en interne.

Parlez-nous de vos attentes, nous vous proposerons une solution sur-mesure

Ils nous font confiance

contact[at]adoc-tm.ca   |   +1 514 430-0939  |   5333 avenue Casgrain #102, Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon