Our team brings together human resources experts and PhDs. We understand your requirements in high-level scientific skills

- and we know how to find them

Claire-n&b.png

Bahare Samadi, PhD

​Research, training and recruitment consultant

Bahare holds a PhD in biomedical engineering focused on the biomechanics of human motion from Polytechnique Montreal. She has expertise in developing machine learning algorithms applied to pediatric rehabilitation. Being fully cognizant of the challenges that PhD holders face in their transition from university to other sectors, she joined Adoc Talent Management to make this journey more efficient for both recruiters and candidates. She works as a consultant in research, training, and recruitment.

LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png
n&b.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Léa Lefeuvre
 
Recruitment Consultant

Léa holds a Bachelor's degree in Applied Foreign Languages from the Université Catholique de l'Ouest, in Angers. She is currently pursuing a Master's degree in International Trade at the IAE in Lyon. Concurrently, she is also doing a Certificate of Professionalization in order to broaden and enrich her work experience.


Her previous internship in the Central Direction of the Commissariat des Armées in Paris allowed her to discover the different aspects of human resources, and she developed a strong interest in this field.


This is how she joined the Adoc Talent Management team in September 2021 as a recruitment consultant.

Silouhette homme.jpg

Martin holds a PhD in English from the University of Toronto and has been Professor of English Literature at McGill University since 2007. He held numerous administrative and educational roles at the University of Western Ontario from 1986 to 2007, and then became Professor Emeritus until 2015. He has been creating, developing and presenting graduate training courses since 2005. He is a regular speaker at international conferences dedicated to higher education and provides scientific consulting services for Adoc.

Prof. Martin Kreiswirth​

 

Scientific Advisor

Silouhette homme.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Matthieu Lafon, PhD

Confounder

Matthieu holds a PhD in cognitive psychology. He worked for three years in a renowned French company in the energy sector, after which he co-founded Adoc Talent Management, in 2008. Head of the strategic and international development, recruitment consultant and training consultant for Adoc, he was also nominated AERES (now HCERES) expert to assess French graduate schools.

IMG_20181004_133918.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Thomas Vignalou

Head of the Montreal office

Thomas holds an MBA degree from Kedge Business School and has worked in various management and business development positions. After holding a strategic position within a human resources consulting firm in Montreal, he joined the Montreal office of Adoc Talent Management. He's involved in business development, account and project management as well as headhunting missions.

Simon Lindsay​

 

Communications Officer

Over the past five years, Simon has served as a communications professional in organizations such as startups and non-profits operating in philanthropy and culture. He joined the team at Adoc Talent Management in 2019.

As Adoc's Communications Officer for its Montréal, Paris and Brussels offices, he is responsible for bolstering the company's influence and growth through various public engagement efforts.

IMG_2227.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Notre équipe hybride, composée d’expert·e·s en recrutement et de PhDs, comprend vos besoins en compétences scientifiques de haut niveau

- et sait comment les trouver

Claire-n&b.png

Claire Babonneau

Consultante en recrutement

Actuellement étudiante à l'ESSCA Angers, Claire a un fort attrait pour les ressources humaines & le recrutement depuis un premier stage dans ce secteur aux Pays-Bas, l'an passé. Elle espère pouvoir poursuivre son cursus en se tournant vers un Master Human Resources & Talent Management l'année prochaine et ainsi se spécialiser dans la gestion de carrières et de talents par la suite. Entre-temps, elle travaille comme consultante en recrutement au sein de l'équipe montréalaise d'Adoc Talent Management afin de poursuivre sa montée en compétences

LI-In-Bug.png
LI-In-Bug.png
n&b.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Alexandre Lehmann, PhD

Consultant scientifique 

Alexandre est chercheur en neurosciences cognitives, professeur adjoint à l’Université McGill. Il a été président d’une association dédiée à la recherche en sciences cognitives, et a travaillé durant quatre années comme chercheur post-doctoral au Canada et au Mexique. Conscient du défi actuel que représente la poursuite de carrière après le doctorat, il intervient régulièrement pour sensibiliser les acteurs académiques à ce sujet. Il effectue des missions de conseil scientifique pour Adoc.

Silouhette homme.jpg

Martin est titulaire d’un PhD d’Anglais de l’université de Toronto et professeur de littérature anglaise à l’Université McGill depuis 2007. Il a rempli de nombreux rôles administratifs et éducatifs au sein de l’université de Western Ontario de 1986 à 2007, puis est devenu professeur émérite jusqu’en 2015. Il a créé, développé et présenté des formations destinées aux étudiants de 3ème cycle depuis 2005. Il intervient régulièrement lors de conférences internationales dédiées à l’éducation dans le supérieur et effectue des missions de conseil scientifique pour Adoc.

Prof. Martin Kreiswirth

 

Consultant scientifique

Silouhette homme.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Matthieu Lafon, PhD

Cofondateur 

Matthieu est docteur en psychologie cognitive. Après trois ans d'expérience dans un grand groupe français du secteur de l'énergie, il a cofondé la société Adoc Talent Management en 2008. Responsable de la stratégie et du développement international, consultant en recrutement et formateur au sein d’Adoc, il a également été nommé expert à l’AERES pour l’évaluation des écoles doctorales en France.

IMG_20181004_133918.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png

Thomas Vignalou

Directeur du bureau de Montréal

Diplômé d’une Maîtrise en administration des affaires à la Kedge Business School, Thomas a travaillé à différents postes de gestionnaire et développeur d’affaires. Après avoir occupé un poste stratégique au sein d’une firme de conseil en ressources humaines à Montréal, il a rejoint le bureau de Montréal d’Adoc Talent Management à titre de consultant en recrutement. Maintenant directeur du bureau de Montréal, il intervient en développement des affaires, gestion de comptes et de projets ainsi que sur des missions de chasse de tête.

Bahare Samadi, PhD

Consultante en recherche, formation et recrutement

Bahare est titulaire d'un doctorat en génie biomédical axé sur la biomécanique du mouvement humain de Polytechnique Montréal. Elle possède une expertise dans le développement d'algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique appliqués à la réadaptation pédiatrique. Consciente des difficultés que rencontrent les titulaires de doctorat pour passer de l'université à d'autres secteurs, elle a rejoint Adoc Talent Management pour rendre cette transition plus efficace pour les recruteurs et les candidats. Elle travaille en tant que consultante en recherche, formation et recrutement.

IMG_2227.jpg
LI-In-Bug.png